FPI Cominar

QUEBEC  

QUEBEC (Head Office)

Complexe Jules-Dallaire
2820 Laurier Blvd., Suite 850
Quebec City QC  G1V 0C1
Tel.: 418 681-8151
Toll free: 1 866 COMINAR
Fax: 418 681-2946
Email: info@cominar.com




MONTREAL
3400 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W, Suite 1600
Montreal QC  H3Z 3B8
Tel.: 514 337-8151

Fax: 514 931-1618


ONTARIO  

OTTAWA

1402-222 Queen Street
Ottawa ON  K1P 5V9
Tel.: 613 569-8151
Fax: 613 234-5640




TORONTO
102-55 University Avenue
Toronto ON  M5J 2H7
Tel.: 416 360-0540
ATLANTIC PROVINCES  

NOVA SCOTIA

103-32 Akerley Boulevard
Dartmouth NS  B3B 1N1
Tel.: 902 469-8151
Fax: 902 444-3015



NEW BRUNSWICK

200-125 Whiting Road
Fredericton NB  E3B 5Y5
Tel.: 506 451-8151
Fax: 506 451-1350
WESTERN CANADA  

CALGARY
400-700 2nd Street SW
Calgary AB  T2P 2W1
Tel.: 403 296-2916
Fax: 403 237-5843
 
   
SENIOR MANAGEMENT LEASING


Michel Dallaire

Chief Executive Officer
418 681-8151
michel.dallaire@cominar.com

Sylvain Cossette
President and Chief Operating Officer
418 681-6300 ext. 2245
sylvain.cossette@cominar.com

Gilles Hamel
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
418 681-6300 ext. 2315
gilles.hamel@cominar.com

Guy Charron
Executive Vice President, Operations
Retail Sector
514 931-2591 ext. 3308
guy.charron@cominar.com

Alain Dallaire
Executive Vice-President, Operations – Office
and Industrial and Asset Management
418 681-6300 ext. 2258
alain.dallaire@cominar.com


Todd Bechard
Executive Vice President, Acquisitions
418 681-6300, ext 2348
todd.bechard@cominar.com

Jean Laramée

Vice President, Development
514 737-3344 ext. 3310
jean.laramee@cominar.com

Michael Racine

Executive Vice President, Leasing
Office and Industrial
514 737-3344 ext. 3329
michael.racine@cominar.com

Wally Commisso

Vice President, Operations
Canada
514 737-3344 ext. 3344
wally.commisso@cominar.com

Frédérick Corey

Vice President, Leasing – Office
Montréal Area
514 737-3344 ext. 3320
frederick.corey@cominar.com

Paul Crane

Vice President, Leasing
Retail
905 278-3494 ext. 227
paul.crane@cominar.com

Manon Deslauriers

Vice President, Legal Affairs
and Corporate Secretary
418 681-6300 ext. 2321
manon.deslauriers@cominar.com

Denis Laberge

Vice President, Property Management
Montreal
514 737-3344 ext. 3232
denis.laberge@cominar.com

Caroline Lacroix

Vice President, Communications and Marketing
418 681-6300 ext. 2413
514 737-3344 ext. 3315
caroline.lacroix@cominar.com

Manon Larose

Vice President, Leasing
Retail
514 737-3344 ext. 3307
manon.larose@cominar.com

Louis Lebel

Vice President, Operations
Office and Industrial – Quebec City Area
418 681-6300 ext. 2282
louis.lebel@cominar.com

Johanne Leclerc

Vice President, Operations
Shopping Centres
514 737-3344 ext. 3252
johanne.leclerc@cominar.com

Gerry McBride

Vice President, Operations
Atlantic Provinces
506 451-8678
gerald.mcbride@cominar.com

Richard S. Nolin
Vice President, Operations and Commercial Strategy
418 681-6300 ext. 2299
richard.nolin@cominar.com


Carl Pepin

Vice President, Finance and Accounting

418 681-6300 ext. 2259

carl.pepin@cominar.com


Marc Shank

Vice President, Leasing – Office and Industrial
Ontario and Western Canada

613 569-8151

marc.shank@cominar.com




QUEBEC

Steven Bouffard
418 681-6300 ext. 2409
steven.bouffard@cominar.com

Sylvain Bourdages
(shopping centres)
418 681-6300 ext. 2322

sylvain.bourdages@cominar.com

 

Vincent Côté
418 681-6300 ext. 2381
vincent.cote@cominar.com

Sam Provencher
418 681-6300 ext. 2263
sam.provencher@cominar.com

Maxime St-Pierre
418 681-6300 ext. 2350
maxime.stpierre@cominar.com

Jocelyn Tremblay (shopping centres)
418 681-6300 ext. 2257
jocelyn.tremblay@cominar.com

 

Jérôme Trudel
418 681-6300 ext. 2305

jerome.trudel@cominar.com

 




MONTREAL


Josée Beausoleil (shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3620
josee.beausoleil@cominar.com

Robin Blanchard
514 737-3344 ext. 3286
robin.blanchard@cominar.com

Katherine Bucci (shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3305
katherine.bucci@cominar.com

Dinah Corriveau
(shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3333
dinah.corriveau@cominar.com

Caroline Dion (shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3334
caroline.dion@cominar.com

Céline Fournier
(shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3363
celine.fournier@cominar.com

Christian Jamieson St-Amand
514 737-3344 ext. 3356
christian.st-amand@cominar.com

Maryam Jimenez (shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3070
maryam.jimenez@cominar.com

Claudine Lavoie
(Specialty Leasing and Partnerships)
514 737-3344 ext. 3250
claudine.lavoie@cominar.com

Sandra Mellul
(shopping centres)
514 737-3344 ext. 3365
sandra.mellul@cominar.com

Owen Paek
514 737-3344 ext. 3257
owen.paek@cominar.com

Stéphane Robidas
514 737-3344 ext. 3373
stephane.robidas@cominar.com

David Savard Fortier
514 737-3344 ext. 3323
david.savardfortier@cominar.com


Victoria Tenenboym
514 737-3344 ext. 3218
victoria.tenenboym@cominar.com



ATLANTIC PROVINCES


Sheri Carver-Robinson
(Nova Scotia)
902 444-3986
sheri.robinson@cominar.com

Kristina Ingleby
(New Brunswick)
506 451-8676
kristina.ingleby@cominar.com



ONTARIO

OTTAWA
Justin Levine

613 234-4416 ext.28
justin.levine@cominar.com



TORONTO
Paul Crane
(shopping centres)
416 459-4214
paul.crane@cominar.com

Paolo Valente
416 360-0540
paolo.valente@cominar.com


WOODSIDE SQUARE – Scarborough
Filomena Bellisario

416 941-1204
fbellisario@triovest.com




WESTERN CANADA

Eugene Elhady (Alberta)
403 296-2916 ext. 1043
eugene.elhady@cominar.com

Andrew MacLachlan
(Alberta)
403 296-2916 ext. 2014
andrew.maclachlan@cominar.com

 

© 2017 Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice  |  Webmaster

Last update: October 16, 2017