Investor relations

A team of Trustees with experience and integrity

Our Trustees are known and respected for their high-level expertise and business acumen. They are visionary leaders committed to taking Cominar to new heights.

  1. René Tremblay

    René Tremblay

    Chairman of the Board of Trustees

    Read the biography

  2. Sylvain Cossette

    Sylvain Cossette

    B.C.L., L.L.M.

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Read the biography

  3. Luc Bachand

    Luc Bachand


    Chair of the Investment Committee

    Read the biography

  4. Christine Beaubien

    Christine Beaubien

    Corporate Director

    Read the biography

  5. Paul Campbell

    Paul Campbell

    Chair of the Human Resources Committee

    Read the biography

  6. Mitchell Cohen

    Mitchell Cohen

    Corporate Director

    Read the biography

  7. Zachary R. George

    Zachary R. George

    Corporate Director

    Read the biography

  8. Johanne M. Lépine

    Johanne M. Lépine


    Chair of the Nominating and Governance Committee

    Read the biography

  9. Michel Théroux

    Michel Théroux


    Chair of the Audit Committee

    Read the biography

Committees of the Board of Trustees

MembersAuditHuman resourcesNominating and GovernanceInvestment
René TremblayYesYesYesYes
Sylvain CossetteNoNoNoNo
Luc BachandYesNoNoNo
Christine BeaubienYesYesNoNo
Paul CampbellNoNoNoYes
Mitchell CohenNoNoYesYes
Zachary R. GeorgeNoNoYesYes
Johanne M. LépineNoYesNoNo
Michel ThérouxNoNoYesNo
  • President
  • Member
As of August 6, 2019