FPI Cominar

Alexis Nihon
1500 Atwater Avenue
Montreal QC  H3Z 1X5
Tel.: 514 931-2591
Fax: 514 931-1618
Contact: Denis Lamothe
denis.lamothe@cominar.com
alexisnihon.com
   

Carrefour Charlesbourg
8500 Henri-Bourassa Boulevard
Quebec City QC  G1G 5X1
Tel.: 418 626-1547
Fax: 418 626-8996
Contact: Christian Matte

christian.matte@cominar.com

carrefourcharlesbourg.com

   
Carrefour Frontenac
805 Frontenac Boulevard
Thetford Mines QC G6G 6L5
Tel: 418 338-6388
Fax: 418 388-6843
Contact: Yvan Fecteau
yvan.fecteau@cominar.com
carrefourfrontenac.com
   
Carrefour Les Saules
5150 de l’Ormière Boulevard
Quebec City QC  G1P 1K7
Tel: 418 681-8151
Fax: 418 681-2946
Contact: Caroline Lajoie
caroline.lajoie@cominar.com
carrefourlessaules.com
   
Carrefour Lachenaie
216-400 Montée des Pionniers
Terrebonne QC   J6V 1S6
Tel: 514 337-8151
Fax: 514 931-1618
Contact: Claudia Marecki
claudia.marecki@cominar.com
   
Carrefour Rimouski
419 Jessop Street
Rimouski QC  G5L 7Y5
Tel: 418 722-8666
Fax: 418 724-0648
Contact: Michèle Côté
michele.cote@cominar.com
carrefourrimouski.ca
   
Carrefour Saint-Georges
8585 Lacroix Boulevard
Saint-Georges QC  G5Y 5L6
Tel: 418 228-1513
Fax: 418 228-6940
Contact: Yvan Fecteau
yvan.fecteau@cominar.com
carrefourstgeorges.com
   
Centre commercial Rivière-du-Loup
298 Armand-Thériault Boulevard
Rivière-du-Loup QC  G5R 4C2
Tel: 418 862-7848
Fax: 418 862-7863
Contact: Guy Thibault
guy.thibault@cominar.com
centrecommercialrdl.ca
   
Centre Laval
1600 Le Corbusier Boulevard, Suite 202
Laval QC  H7S 1Y9
Tel: 450 687-2150
Fax: 450 687-7965
Contact: Stéphane Richard
stephane.richard@cominar.com
centrelaval.com
   
Centropolis
1799 Pierre-Péladeau Avenue
Laval QC  H7T 2Y5
Tel: 450 681-4811
Fax: 450 681-8599
Contact: Jean Bédard
jean.bedard@cominar.com
centropolis.ca
   
Dixie Outlet Mall
1250 South Service Road
Mississauga ON L5E 1V4
Tel: 905 278-3494
Fax: 905 278-4283
Contact: Jerry Pollard
jerry.pollard@cominar.com
dixieoutletmall.com
   
Galeries Rive Nord
100 Brien Boulevard
Repentigny QC  J6A 5N4
Tel: 450 585-1524
Fax: 450 585-7447
Contact: Yves Roy
yves.roy@cominar.com
galeriesrivenord.com
   
La Plaza de la Mauricie
1 La Plaza-de-Mauricie Street
Shawinigan QC  G9N 7C1
Tel: 819 539-5459
Fax: 819 539-8611
Contact: René Duhaime
rene.duhaime@cominar.com
laplazadelamauricie.com
   
Les Galeries de Hull
320 St-Joseph Boulevard
Gatineau QC  J8Y 3Y8
Tel: 819 770-7925
Fax: 819 770-5680
Contact: Réjean Bériault
rejean.beriault@cominar.com
lesgaleriesdehull.com
   

Les Halles Fleur de Lys
245 Soumande Street
Quebec City QC  G1M 3H6
Tel : 418 681-5545
Fax: 418 681-2943
Contact: Caroline Lajoie

caroline.lajoie@cominar.com
hallesfleurdelys.com

   

Les Promenades Beauport
3333 du Carrefour Street
Quebec City QC  G1C 5R9
Tel: 418 667-7311
Fax: 418 667-5276
Contact : Annick Paquet

annick.paquet@cominar.com

promenadesbeauport.com

   
Les Rivières
4225 des Forges Boulevard
Trois-Rivières QC  G8Y 1W2
Tel: 819 379-6866
Fax: 819 376-0829
Contact: Sylvie Perron
sylvie.perron@cominar.com
lesrivieres.com
   
Mail Champlain
2151 Lapinière Boulevard
Brossard QC  J4W 2T5
Tel: 450 466-3535
Fax: 450 466-2444
Contact: Patrick Scally
patrick.scally@cominar.com
mailchamplain.ca
   
       
Mail Montenach
600 Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier Boulevard
Beloeil QC  J3G 4J2
Tel: 450 464-1756
Fax: 450 464-7221
Contact: Sylvie Roy
sylvie.roy@cominar.com
www.mailmontenach.com
   
Méga Centre Saint-Jérôme
1035-1135, boul. Jean-Baptiste-Rolland O.
Saint-Jérôme QC  J7Y 4Y7
Tel: 450 687-2150
Contact: Stéphane Richard
stephane.richard@cominar.com
   
Place Bathurst
1300 St. Peter Avenue, Suite 200
Bathurst NB  E2A 3A6
Tel: 506 546-9194
Fax: 506 546-8884
Contact: Bernard Cormier
bernard.cormier@cominar.com
placebathurstmall.com
   

Place de la Cité
2600 Laurier Boulevard
Quebec City QC  G1V 4T3
Tel: 418 657-6920
Fax: 418 657-6924
Contact: Frédéric Michel

frederic.michel@cominar.com

placedelacite.com

   
Place Lévis
50 route du Président-Kennedy
Lévis QC  G6V 6W8
Tel: 418 833-3901
Fax: 418 833-1591
Contact: Caroline Lajoie
caroline.lajoie@cominar.com
   
Quartier Laval
1350 Le Corbusier Boulevard
Laval QC  H7N 0A9
Tel: 514 337-8151
Fax: 514 931-1618
Contact: Claudia Marecki
claudia.marecki@cominar.com
quartierlaval.com
   
Place Longueuil
825 Saint-Laurent Street W.
Longueuil QC  J4K 2V1
Tel: 450 679-3840
Fax: 450 679-3485
Contact: France Drolet
france.drolet@cominar.com
placelongueuil.com
   
Rockland
2305 chemin Rockland
Ville Mont-Royal QC  H3P 3E9
Tel: 514 342-2872
Fax: 514 342-9890
Contact: Debbie Ruel
debbie.ruel@cominar.com
centrerockland.com
   
Sphèretech
3310-3550 de la Côte-Vertu Boulevard
Montreal QC  H4R 1P8
Tel: 514 337-8151
Fax: 514 931-1618
Contact: Claudia Marecki
claudia.marecki@cominar.com
   
Woodside Square
1571 Sandhurst Circle
Toronto ON M1V 1V2
Tel: 416 298-2330
Fax: 416 298-4078
Contact: Melissa Chong
mchong@triovest.com
woodsidesquare.com
   

 

© 2016 Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice  |  Webmaster

Last update: October 27, 2016